• Search
    Close    x
    Press enter to search
Create document Page
added
Remove
page
Add
page
Review document
/
Page Added
Collected
Pages
Create

SEND Regional Coordinators

SEND Regional Network

There is a SEND Regional Network in each of the 9 regions which includes a SEND Regional Coordinator committed to coordinating activity around implementation of the SEND reforms.

Key network activities include:

  • Organising peer support activities including workshops, regional events and local working groups focusing on specific elements of the reforms.
  • Working in partnership by sharing resources, ideas and approaches.
  • Developing a sustainable approach.

Contact details for each regional coordinator can be found in the drop down menus below.

South West

Dorothy Hadleigh, Torbay

Contact dorothy.hadleigh@torbay.gov.uk or visit http://www.southwestchampion.co.uk.

North West

Cathy Hamer, Oldham, Trafford, St Helens

Contact cwh01@hotmail.co.uk or visit https://www.nwsend.network/.

South East

Julia Katherine, Portsmouth

Tracey Maytas, Portsmouth

Contact Tracey.Maytas@portsmouthcc.gov.uk or call 023 9243 7680 / 07957 231127.

North East

West Midlands

Hugh Disley, Solihull

Contact Hugh.Disley@wmchildrensservices.org.uk.

East Midlands

Pat Bullen, Leicester City

Contact Pat.Bullen@leicester.gov.uk or visit https://3.basecamp.com/3719888/projects.

East of England

Ian Palmer, Peterborough

Sheelagh Sullivan, Peterborough

Contact Ian@lind-associates.co.uk or visit http://www.eastenglandchampion.co.uk.

Yorkshire and Humberside

Julie Killey, Wakefield

Contact jkilley@wakefield.gov.uk or visit http://www.yorkshumberchampion.co.uk.

London

Contact the Support Team:

If you have any queries, please direct these to SENDdeliverysupport@mottmac.com or call the helpline on 0207 651 0308.